Gabriela Ganter

Gastgeberin
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-0
Email: g.ganter@mohren-bodensee.de

Mehr erfahren

Denisa Joswig

Direktionsassistentin / akt. im Mutterschutz
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-602
Email: d.joswig@mohren-bodensee.de

Mehr erfahren

Korinna Stanik

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-602
Email: stanik@ganter-hotels.de

Mehr erfahren

Marco Scheider

Head Marketing | E-Commerce
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-602
Email: scheider@ganter-hotels.de

Mehr erfahren

Emanuel Weis

Empfangsleiter
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-0
Email: weis@mohren-bodensee.de

Mehr erfahren

Deniz Kosovali

Restaurantleiter
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-607
Email: restaurant@mohren-bodensee.de

Mehr erfahren

Manuel Vizente

Küchenchef
Telefon: +49 7534 9944-608
Email: vizente@mohren-bodensee.de

Mehr erfahren

Maria Rednic

SPA Managerin
Telefon: +49 7531 9944-521
Email: spa-manager@suite4spa.de

Mehr erfahren