• Golf9
  • Golf7
  • Golf1
  • Golf4
  • Golf6

 

Fantastic golf on Lake Constance

Good swing - with a lake and an alpine panorama!

In the picturesque landscape of Lake Constance, there are 4 golf courses around the island of Reichenau with unique golf courses. In just a few minutes by car you can reach the golf courses in Konstanz, Langenstein, Steißlingen and Owingen-Überlingen from the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren on the island of Reichenau.

 

  • As a guest in our hotel, you receive discounts on green fees
  • We offer you an all-round carefree package with our golf offers
  • and will be happy to answer any questions you may have

 

 


 

Our partner clubs in detail:

Golfclub Konstanz e.V.

The fastest way to get to the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren is the Golfclub Konstanz e.V. on the Bodanrück in about 20 minutes by car. The fairways of the course extend over a completely untouched natural landscape. No telephone line and no road cut through the area. A precise game is required here, as the fairways are partly embedded in the forest.

Informations about the Golfclub Konstanz e.V. 

As a guest at the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren, you receive a 10% discount on your green fee. 


Golfclub Steißlingen e.V.

The Golfclub Steißlingen e.V. is shaped by its Scottish role models. The intricately modeled obstacles are particularly interesting on the varied fairways. The sand bunkers were designed by Scottish architects. Only 30 minutes by car from the island of Reichenau you will find the longest bunker in Germany with a length of 70 m.

Informations about the Golfclub Steißlingen e.V.

As a guest at the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren, you receive a 10% discount on your green fee.


Schloss Langenstein - Der Country Club

The 18-hole championship course is very naturally embedded in the landscape. The imposing Langenstein Castle rises in the middle. In Langenstein everyone is welcome on the 9-hole short course, even those who are not yet a member of the golf club. From the first experience with the golf club to training for top amateurs, the golf school offers a comprehensive range of courses. The golf club is near Steißlingen, about 30 minutes by car from the island of Reichenau.

Informations about the Golfclub Langenstein e.V.

As a guest at the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren, you receive a 10% discount on your green fee.


Golfclub Owingen-Überlingen e.V.

From the 18-hole course around the Hofgut Lugenhof you have a fantastic view of Lake Constance and the Alps. Fruit trees and bodies of water make the place particularly attractive. The fairways offer a challenging appeal for good players, but are not too difficult for beginners either.

The Marc Amort Golf Academy offers modern golf lessons and a varied course program.

Informations about the Golfclub Owingen-Überlingen e.V.

As a guest at the Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren, you receive a 10% discount on your green fee.

Out Offers:


stay 5 - pay 4

5 nights including breakfast, 3x 3-course dinner,
20% on all wellness treatments

from 369,00 € p.a. at the double room

Information & Booking

• Golf9
  • Golf7
  • Golf1
  • Golf4
  • Golf6

 

Traumhaft Golfen am Bodensee

Guter Schwung - mit See und Alpenpanorama!

In der malerischen Landschaft des Bodensees locken 4 Golfplätze rund um die Insel Reichenau mit einzigartigen Golfplätzen. In nur wenigen Autominuten erreichen Sie vom Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren auf der Insel Reichenau die Golfplätze in Konstanz, Langenstein, Steißlingen und Owingen-Überlingen.

 

  • Als Gast in unserem Hotel erhalten Sie Ermäßigungen auf die Greenfees
  • wir bieten Ihnen mit unseren Golfangebote ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket
  • und stehen Ihnen für Fragen gerne zur Verfügung

 

 


 

Unsere Partnerclubs im Detail:

>> direkt zu den Angeboten

 

Golfclub Konstanz e.V.

Vom Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren erreichen sie am schnellsten, in ca. 20 Autominuten, den Golfclub Konstanz e.V. auf dem Bodanrück. Über eine völlig unangetastete Naturlandschaft erstrecken sich die Fairways der Anlage. Keine Telefonleitung und keine Straße durchschneiden das Gebiet. Hier wird ein zielgenaues Spiel verlangt, da die Fairways zum Teil in Wald eingebettet sind. 

Infos zum Golfclub Konstanz e.V. 

Als Gast im Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren erhalten Sie ab einer Gruppe von 10 Personen Ermäßigung auf Ihr Greenfee. 


Golfclub Steißlingen e.V.

Der Golfclub Steißlingen e.V. ist von seinen schottischen Vorbildern geprägt. Besonders interessant auf den abwechslungsreichen Spielbahnen sind die aufwändig modellierten Hindernisse. Sie Sandbunker wurden von schottischen Architekten gestaltet. Nur 30 Autominuten von der Insel Reichenau entfernt treffen Sie hier mit 70 m Länge auf den längsten Bunker Deutschlands. 

Infos zum Golfclub Steißlingen e.V.

Als Gast im Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren erhalten Sie 10% Ermäßigung auf Ihr Greenfee. 


Schloss Langenstein - Der Country Club

Der 18-Loch Meisterschaftsplatz ist sehr natürlich in die Landschaft eingebettet. In seiner Mitte erhebt sich das imposante Schloss Langenstein. In Langenstein ist auf dem 9-Loch Kurzplatz jeder willkommen, auch diejenigen, die bisher noch kein Golfclub-Mitglied sind. Von der erste Erfahrungen mit dem Golfschläger bis zum Training für Spitzenamateure bietet die Golfschule ein umfassendes Schulungsangebot. Der Golfclub ist in der Nähe von Steißlingen, etwa 30 Autominuten von der Insel Reichenau entfernt. 

Infos zum Golfclub Langenstein e.V.

Als Gast im Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren erhalten Sie 10% Ermäßigung auf Ihr Greenfee. 


Golfclub Owingen-Überlingen e.V.

Von der 18-Loch Anlage rund um das Hofgut Lugenhof haben Sie einen fantastischen Blick auf den Bodensee und die Alpen. Obstbäume und Wasserflächen machen den Platz besonders reizvoll. Die Spielbahnen bieten für gute Spieler einen herausfordnernden Reiz, sind aber auch für Anfänger nicht zu schwierig. 

Die Marc Amort Golf Academy bietet modernen Golfunterricht und ein abwechslungsreiches Kursprogramm.

Infos zum Golfclub Owingen-Überlingen e.V.

Als Gast im Ganter Hotel & Restaurant Mohren erhalten Sie 10% Ermäßigung auf Ihr Greenfee. 



Unsere Golfangebote:


Goldener Herbst

2 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück, 1x Abendessen

im Oktober und November ab 279,00 €

Infos & Buchung